Chez Christophe

Christophe Ludet (piano), Grant Izmirlian (tenor saxophone), Russell Byron (bass) and Chris Booher, (drums). Recorded 2015-03-16
01 On Green Dolphin Street
02 Out of Nowhere
03 Sandu
04 Hocus Pocus
05 Lennies Pennies
06 In Walked Bud
07 Crazeology
08 You Stepped Out of a Dream
09 All the Things You Are
10 Slow Boat to China